Student members receiving Gösta Bruce Scholarships for ICPhS-2015

The IPA announces 20 student members receiving Gösta Bruce Scholarships for participation in ICPhS-2015. They are: Ann Aly, Helena Beeley, Yifei Bi, Tingting Brengelmann, Ricky Chan, Una Chow, Mattias Franken, Sarah Hamilton, Jonathan Havenhill, Qandeel Hussain, Martin Kohlberger, Eleanor Lewis, Miguel Llompart-Garcia, Henrik Niemann, Kimmo Peltola, Rebekka Puderbaugh, Zhen Qin, Mitko Sabev, Amos Teo, and Andreas Windmann. Congratulations!

These 20 scholarships total €5000 and are funded by the Gösta Bruce Memorial Fund, which honors the previous IPA president. Many thanks to all who have donated to the Fund this year, making possible this large number of awards.

With the 22 IPA Student Awards announced earlier, the Gösta Bruce Scholarships bring to 42 the total number of student awards for ICPhS-2015 from the Association.