ICPhS Executive Permanent Council members

The Executive of the Permanent Council for the Organisation of the International Congress of Phonetic Sciences, who will serve from 2023 to 2027, comprises:-

President Prof. Sónia Frota
email: sonia.frota@mail.telepac.pt
University of Lisbon, Portugal
Vice President Dr Radek Skarnitzl
email: radek.skarnitzl@ff.cuni.cz
Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic
Secretary Prof. Jane Setter
email: j.e.setter@reading.ac.uk
University of Reading, United Kingdom